Strokovni delavci

Seznam strokovnih delavcev na matični šoli:

  1. Tatjana Badovinac (tatjana.badovinac@os-smihel.si)

  2. Damjana Burgar (damjana.burgar@os-smihel.si)

  3. Gorazd Canič (gorazd.canic@os-smihel.si)

  4. Zdenka Cvelbar (zdenka.cvelbar@os-smihel.si)

  5. Marjetka Dragman (marjetka.dragman@os-smihel.si)

  6. Zlatka Galič (zlatka.galic@os-smihel.si)

  7. Mihaela Gerjovič (mihaela.gerjovic@os-smihel.si)

  8. Klavdija Hrastar (klavdija.hrastar@os-smihel.si)

  9. Boštjan Hribar (bostjan.hribar@os-smihel.si)

  10. Justina Husu (justina.husu@os-smihel.si)

  11. Petra Švajger (petra.svajger@os-smihel.si)

  12. Karmen Jenič (karmen.jenic@os-smihel.si)

  13. Vika Kek (vika.kek@os-smihel.si)

  14. Anica Klobučar (anica.klobucar@os-smihel.si)

  15. Mojca Klobučar (mojca.klobucar@os-smihel.si)

  16. Breda Knafelc (breda.knafelc@os-smihel.si)

  17. Mateja Hribar (mateja.hribar@os-smihel.si)

  18. Matjaž Starašinič (matjaz.starasinic@os-smihel.si)

  19. Boštjan Miklič (bostjan.miklic@os-smihel.si)

  20. Vlasta Močnik Gabrič (vlasta.mocnik-gabric@os-smihel.si)

  21. Stanislav Papež (stanislav.papez@os-smihel.si)

  22. Andrej Prah (andrej.prah@os-smihel.si)

  23. Vera Rauh Žagar (vera.rauhzagar@os-smihel.si)

  24. Erika Gnidovec (erika.gnidovec@os-smihel.si)

  25. Mojca Šumlaj (mojca.sumlaj@os-smihel.si)

  26. Andreja Šurla (andreja.surla@os-smihel.si)

  27. Lidija Špelič (lidija.spelic@os-smihel.si)

  28. Laura Gabrič (laura.gabric@os-smihel.si)

  29. Merilin Šut (merilin.sut@os-smihel.si)

  30. Jaka Darovec (jaka.darovec@os-smihel.si)

  31. Dragica Poljanec (dragica.poljanec@os-smihel.si)

  32. Alen Lindič (alen.lindic@os-smihel.si)

  33. Maja Zorič (maja.zoric@os-smihel.si)

  34. Kaja Klevišar (kaja.klevisar@os-smihel.si)

  35. Damijana Karlič (damijana.karlic@os-smihel.si)

  36. Adriana Perič (adriana.peric@os-smihel.si)

  37. Irena Papež (irena.papez@os-smihel.si)

  38. Anja Hrovat (anja.rovat@os-smihel.si)

  39. Špela Lumpert (spela.lumpert@os-smihel.si)

  40. Petra Pučko (petra.pucko@os-smihel.si)

  41. Amra Isić (amra.isic@os-smihel.si)

  42. Nives Švajger (nives.svajger@os-smihel.si)

  43. Dušan Gril (dusan.gril@os-smihel.si)

  44. Erika Jerič (erika.jeric@os-smihel.si)

  45. Kristjan Kmetič (kristjan.kmetic@os-smihel.si)

  46. Urška Papež (urska.papez@os-smihel.si)

  47. Zdenka Šoln (zdenka.soln@os-smihel.si)

 

Seznam strokovnih delavcev na podružnici:
  1. Milka Hudoklin (milka.hudoklin@os-smihel.si)
  2. Majda Kolenc (majda.kolenc@os-smihel.si)
  3. Andreja Krnc (andreja.krnc@os-smihel.si)
  4. Mojca Pirc (mojca.pirc@os-smihel.si)
  5. Vesna Sebanc (vesna.sebanc@os-smihel.si)
  6. Marjetka Slana Pevec (marjetka.slanapevec@os-smihel.si)
  7. Sara Šenica (sara.senica@os-smihel.si)
  8. Marjanca Šoško (marjanca.sosko@os-smihel.si)
  9. Špela Lumpert (spela.lumpert@os-smihel.si)
  10. Mateja Železnik (mateja.zeleznik@os-smihel.si)
(Skupno 12.473 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)