Strokovni delavci

Seznam strokovnih delavcev na matični šoli:

  1. Tatjana Badovinac (tatjana.badovinac@os-smihel.si)
  2. Antonija Blatnik (antonija.blatnik@os-smihel.si)
  3. Damjana Burgar (damjana.burgar@os-smihel.si)
  4. Gorazd Canič (gorazd.canic@os-smihel.si)
  5. Zdenka Cvelbar (zdenka.cvelbar@guest.arnes.si)
  6. Marjetka Dragman (marjetka.dragman@os-smihel.si)
  7. Zlatka Galič (zlatka.galic@os-smihel.si)
  8. Mihaela Gerjovič (mihaela.gerjovic@os-smihel.si)
  9. Klavdija Hrastar (klavdija.hrastar@os-smihel.si)
  10. Boštjan Hribar (bostjan.hribar@os-smihel.si)
  11. Justina Husu (justina.husu@os-smihel.si)
  12. Petra Švajger (petra.svajger@os-smihel.si)
  13. Karmen Jenič (karmen.jenic@os-smihel.si)
  14. Vika Kek (vika.kek@os-smihel.si)
  15. Anica Klobučar (anica.klobucar@os-smihel.si)
  16. Mojca Klobučar (mojca.klobucar@os-smihel.si)
  17. Breda Knafelc (breda.knafelc@os-smihel.si)
  18. Mateja Hribar (mateja.hribar@os-smihel.si)
  19. Milena Košak (milena.kosak@os-smihel.si)
  20. Boštjan Miklič (bostjan.miklic@os-smihel.si)
  21. Vlasta Močnik Gabrič (vlasta.mocnik-gabric@os-smihel.si)
  22. Stanislav Papež (stanislav.papez@os-smihel.si)
  23. Andrej Prah (andrej.prah@os-smihel.si)
  24. Vera Rauh Žagar (vera.rauhzagar@os-smihel.si)
  25. Vesna Slapničar (vesna.slapnicar@os-smihel.si)
  26. Erika Starina (erika.starina@os-smihel.si)
  27. Nada Šterk (nada.sterk@os-smihel.si)
  28. Mojca Šumlaj (mojca.sumlaj@os-smihel.si)
  29. Andreja Šurla (andreja.surla@os-smihel.si
  30. Lidija Špelič (lidija.spelic@os-smihel.si)
  31. Laura Gabrič (laura.gabric@os-smihel.si)
  32. Merilin Šut (merilin.sut@os-smihel.si)
  33. Jaka Darovec (jaka.darovec@os-smihel.si)
  34. Dragica Poljanec (dragica.poljanec@os-smihel.si)
  35. Alen Lindič (alen.lindic@os-smihel.si)
  36. Katja Kapele (katja.kapele@os-smihel.si)
  37. Nuša Fabjan (nusa.fabjan@os-smihel.si)
  38. Maja Zorič (maja.zoric@os-smihel.si)
  39. Kaja Klevišar (kaja.klevisar@os-smihel.si)
  40. Damijana Karlič (damijana.karlic@os-smihel.si)
  41. Adriana Perič (adriana.peric@os-smihel.si)

Seznam strokovnih delavcev na podružnici:

  1. Milka Hudoklin (milka.hudoklin@os-smihel.si)
  2. Majda Kolenc (majda.kolenc@os-smihel.si)
  3. Andreja Krnc (andreja.krnc@os-smihel.si)
  4. Mojca Pirc (mojca.pirc@os-smihel.si)
  5. Vesna Sebanc (vesna.sebanc@os-smihel.si)
  6. Marjetka Slana Pevec (marjetka.slanapevec@os-smihel.si)
  7. Sara Šenica (sara.senica@os-smihel.si)
  8. Marjanca Šoško (marjanca.sosko@os-smihel.si)
  9. Špela Lumpert (spela.lumpert@os-smihel.si)
  10. Mateja Železnik (mateja.zeleznik@os-smihel.si)
  11. Anja Hrovat (anja.hrovat@os-smihel.si)
(Skupno 6.343 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 7)